Organising committee

  • Dr Solveig Felton, Queen's University Belfast
  • Dr Tom Hayward, University of Sheffield 

Programme chairs
  • Dr Liam O'Brien, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Tom Ostler, Sheffield Hallam University

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

31 January 2020

Early registration deadline:

20 March 2020

Registration deadline:

10 April 2020

Organised by the IOP Magnetism Group

Sponsored by CCP-Magnetism