Guest speakers

Plenary speaker
  • Claudia Felser, Director of the Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids (Munich), Germany

Wohlfarth lecture
  • Aurelien Manchon, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Saudi Arabia

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

31 January 2020

Early registration deadline:

20 March 2020

Registration deadline:

10 April 2020

Organised by the IOP Magnetism Group

Sponsored by CCP-Magnetism